The Reviewers of the Year Award is given to reviewers who have made an outstanding contribution to the journal in terms of the quantity, quality, and turnaround time of reviews completed during the past 12 months. The prize includes a Wall Plaque, 50 free downloads from the ASME Digital Collection, and a one year free subscription to the journal.

List of RISK Reviewers

M. Abaiee

I. Abdallah

S. Almeida

E. Antoniou

A. Ariffin

L. Avendaño-Valencia

B. Ayyub

J. Bae

S. Barber

A. Beck

M. Beer

M. Bittencourt

F. Campean

L. Celorrio

A. Cicirello

P. Cugnasca

G. Cunha Barbosa

S. Dana

G. Datta

P. David

M. De Angelis

F. De Nolasco Santos

C. de Oliveira Ribeiro

G. de Souza

M. Diaconeasa

H. Dixit

K. dos Santos

L. Driemeier

G. Duthé

H. Estrada Lugo

M. Faes

V. Fragkoulis

S. Freitag

M. Futai

J. Gernand

A. Glowacz

W. Gomes

E. Gomi

X. Han

C. Jiang

B. Jou

P. Karve

A. Kawano

F. Khan

G. Le Bris

H. Li

Y. Li

Y. Ma

S. Marx

Y. Marykovskiy

R. Maschotta

M. Michalski

E. Monlevade

C. Morais

A. Morozov

R. Moura

L. Moysis

S. Nannapaneni

P. Nath

I. Papaioannou

E. Patelli

C. Patiño Rogriguez

F. Pereira

T. Pires

M. Pourgol-Mohammad

M. Ramos

Y. Reuland

S. Santosh

A. Schleder

E. Silva

M. Soleimani

R. Stoeterau

K. Tatsis

R. Tiwari

S. Tolo

A. Tran

A. Veeramany

B. Veitch

Z. Wang

P. Wei

J. Youbao

D. Zhang

K. Zhang

K. Zuev