0
Errata

Errata: “A Four-Degree-of-Freedom Robot for Positioning Ultrasound Imaging Catheters,” [Journal of Mechanisms and Robotics, 8(5), 051016]

[+] Author and Article Information
Paul M. Loschak

Harvard Biorobotics Laboratory, Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138 e-mail: loschak@seas.harvard.edu

Alperen Degirmenci

Harvard Biorobotics Laboratory, Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138 e-mail: adegirmenci@seas.harvard.edu

Yaroslav Tenzer

Harvard Biorobotics Laboratory, Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138 e-mail: ytenzer@seas.harvard.edu

Cory M. Tschabrunn

Technical Director Experimental Electrophysiology, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA 02215 e-mail: cory.tschabrunn@bidmc.harvard.edu

Elad Anter

Director Experimental Electrophysiology, Division of Cardiovascular Medicine, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA 02215 e-mail: eanter@bidmc.harvard.edu

Robert D. Howe

Professor Harvard Biorobotics Laboratory, Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA 02138 e-mail: howe@seas.harvard.edu

1Corresponding author.

ASME doi:10.1115/1.4036457 History: Received February 11, 2017; Revised April 01, 2017

Abstract

The incorrect version of Fig 15 was published. Some control flow boxes are missing text. The correct diagram is included in PDF form.

Copyright (c) 2017 by ASME
Your Session has timed out. Please sign back in to continue.

References

Figures

Tables

Errata

Discussions

Some tools below are only available to our subscribers or users with an online account.

Related Content

Customize your page view by dragging and repositioning the boxes below.

Topic Collections

Sorry! You do not have access to this content. For assistance or to subscribe, please contact us:

  • TELEPHONE: 1-800-843-2763 (Toll-free in the USA)
  • EMAIL: asmedigitalcollection@asme.org
Sign In